Learn. Network. Join.

Celine Palatsky Travel Award

Celine Palatsky Travel Award

The Celine Palatsky Travel Award is given annually in memory of Celine Palatsky, who served as the Associate Museum Librarian of the Thomas J. Watson Library of the Metropolitan Museum of Art from 1971 to 1999 and as ARLIS/NA New York Treasurer for fourteen consecutive years. 


Congratulations to Amye McCarther (New Museum), the recipient of the 2019 Celine Palatsky Travel Award!


Celine Palatsky Travel Award


Show your support of the art library community and help sponsor ARLIS/NA New York programs and events.  

Learn more about becoming an ARLIS/NA New York sponsor today. 

ARLIS/NA 2018 Conference

Upcoming Events

Donations help support our programs