2020 Executive Board

Voting Executive Board Members

Chair

Michael Carter
Associate Museum Librarian
The Cloisters Library and Archives
Metropolitan Museum of Art
212-396 5365
michael.carter@metmuseum.org

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
Samantha Deutch
Assistant Director
The Frick Collection
Center For The History Of Collecting
212-547-6894
deutch@frick.org

Past Chair
Rebecca Clark
Associate Library Director
School of Visual Arts
212-592-2944
rclark4@sva.edu

Secretary
Emily Walz
Librarian, Wallach Division of Art, Prints & Photographs
New York Public Library
212-930-0893
emilywalz@nypl.org

Treasurer
Scott Davis
Reference & Catalog Librarian
Sotheby's Institute of Art
646-438-7236
s.davis@sothebysinstitute.com

Membership Coordinator (Member-At-Large)
Meghan Constantinou
Librarian
The Grolier Club
212-838-6690 ext.5
mconstantinou@grolierclub.org

Programming Coordinator (Member-At-Large)
Giana Ricci
Librarian for the Fine Arts
Bobst Library, New York University
Giana.ricci@nyu.edu

Non-voting Executive Board Members

Web Editor
Matt Garklavs
Electronic Resources Librarian
Pratt Institute Libraries
718-399-4423
mgarklav@pratt.edu

News Editor
Arielle Cohen
Catalog Operations Associate
Artsy
cohen.arielle@gmail.com

Social Media Coordinator
Chantal Sulkow
Acquisitions Librarian 
Bard Graduate Center Library
212-501-3039
chantal.sulkow@bgc.bard.edu

Student/Early Professional Liaison
Anna Helgeson
Reader Services Librarian
Bard Graduate Center Library
212-501-3035
anna.helgeson@bgc.bard.edu

Chapter Mentoring Liaison
Tina Lidogoster
Associate Museum Librarian
Thomas J. Watson Library
The Metropolitan Museum of Art
212-396-5367
Tina.Lidogoster@metmuseum.org

Chapters Liaison
Stefanie Hilles
Arts and Humanities Librarian
Miami University
513-529-6650
hillessa@miamioh.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software