2021 Executive Board

Voting Executive Board Members

Chair

Samantha Deutch
Assistant Director
The Frick Collection
Center For The History Of Collecting
212-547-6894
deutch@frick.org

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect
Giana Ricci
Librarian for the Fine Arts
Bobst Library, New York University
Giana.ricci@nyu.edu

Past Chair
Michael Carter
Associate Museum Librarian
The Cloisters Library and Archives
Metropolitan Museum of Art
212-396 5365
michael.carter@metmuseum.org

Secretary
Cindy Wolff 
Copy Cataloging/Processing Administrator
Pratt Institute Libraries
718-636-3592
cwolff2@pratt.edu

Treasurer
Scott Davis
Reference & Catalog Librarian
Sotheby's Institute of Art
646-438-7236
s.davis@sothebysinstitute.com

Membership Coordinator (Member-At-Large)
Meghan Constantinou
Librarian
The Grolier Club
212-838-6690 ext.5
mconstantinou@grolierclub.org

Programming Coordinator (Member-At-Large)
Missy Brown
Metadata Librarian, Assistant Professor
Pratt Institute Libraries
718-399-4582
mbrown6@pratt.edu

Non-voting Executive Board Members

Web Editor
Matt Garklavs
Electronic Resources Librarian, Assistant Professor
Pratt Institute Libraries
718-399-4423
mgarklav@pratt.edu

News Editor
Allison Grillo
Research Librarian
Herrick, Feinstein, LLP
agrillo@herrick.com

Social Media Coordinator
Mitsuko Brooks
Candidate for Masters of Library and Information Science 
Queens College Graduate School of Library and Information Science
mitsuko.brooks@gmail.com

Student/Early Professional Liaison
Abigail Walker
Serials Receiving Assistant 
Institute of Fine Arts, New York University 
212-992-5827
afw245@nyu.edu

Chapter Mentoring Liaison
Tina Lidogoster
Associate Museum Librarian
Thomas J. Watson Library
The Metropolitan Museum of Art
212-396-5367
Tina.Lidogoster@metmuseum.org

Chapters Liaison
Stefanie Hilles
Arts and Humanities Librarian
Miami University
513-529-6650
hillessa@miamioh.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software