2024 Executive Board

Voting Executive Board Members


Emily Walz
New York Public Library

Jessica Cline
New York Public Library

Past Chair
Billy Kwan
New York School of Interior Design

Shea'la Finch
School of the Visual Arts

Peter Victor-Gasper
New York Public Library

Membership Coordinator (Member-At-Large)
Miguel Rosales
The Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture, New York Public Library

Programming Coordinator (Member-At-Large)
Joey Vincennie
Frick Art Reference Library

Non-voting Executive Board Members

Web Editor
Hannah Fountain
Frick Art Reference Library

News Editor
Rachel Garbade
Museum of Modern Art

Social Media Coordinator
Alex Austin
Pratt Institute Libraries

Student/Early Professional and Mentoring Liaison
Mackenzie Williams
Cooper Union

Chapters Liaison
Andi Back
University of Kansas

To get in touch with the Executive Board, please email info@arlisny.org.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software